Abbie

Comparta su experiencia

I had an abortion and don't regret it.

2014 Estados Unidos

I'm extremely relieved and ready to move on with my life. I have no regret for my decision and know it was best for me and my family. I'm thankful I live in a country where abortion is legal. Definitely hard to get (distance) but doable.

I'm very relieved I was able to do the medical abortion with medicine. It was easier than I thought.

I have 2 young boys already and am totally overwhelmed by the responsibility of them both. I am a 26 year old woman with a supportive husband but there is no way we could emotionally or physically support another child without expense to my other children and our marriage.

¿Cómo reaccionaron otras personas a tu aborto?

I only told 2 people; my husband and mother. My husband was more impartial and said he would support my decision either way. My mother was disappointed in my decision but ultimately supported me. No one else knows are needs to know.

Yasmin Silva

Enfim, vou contar minha história com muita paz no meu coração e na minha vida.

Agnieszka

Miałam aborcję - nie żałuję

Bobbie

The first time I was too young the next I was old enough to know I had no right…

AM

I had a surgical, had two kids, and then had medical abortion.

Adriana

Myślałam, że będzie gorzej, na szczęście cały czas była ze mną moja druga…

C. Ferreira

Pior dia da minha vida

Daniela

yo aborte y no me siento culpable.

Godherself on Instagram

I had 4 abortions and I’m not ashamed

Fran

YO DECIDÍ

Leah Frida

Yo aborté! porque es mi derecho!

Gigi

I forgot my birth control for a couple days on a trip, and it was enough to…

Fanti. Alexandra

Sentí y decidí.

Lisal M. C

It was a big decided that I made in my life. I had a complexity relationship…

Jora

Fiz um aborto e o momento foi muito delicado. Primeiro que fui procurar os…

G.

Zawsze miałam nieregularny okres, także tydzień spóźnienia nie dawał mi…

Elizabeth

I had an abortion.

Miqueyla

No me arrepiento de lo que hice. Abortar suena demasiado frío , asi que mejor…